COPPERMINE RACQUET & FITNESS STAFF

Sean Rehak

General Manager

srehak@copperminefitness.com

Melinda Capone

Assistant Manager

mcapone@copperminefitness.com

Gina Zanghi

Director of Sales and Marketing

gina@copperminefitness.com

Ryan Berlin

Sales and Marketing

rberlin@copperminefitness.com

Mae Nelson

Tennis Administrator

mnelson@copperminefitness.com

Allison Woodward

Group Fitness and Wellness

awoodward@barehills.com

Adrienne Robinson

Front Desk Manager

arobinson@barehills.com

Molly Comen

Administration Support

molly@copperminefieldhouse.com

Alise Reneau

Administration Support

alise@copperminefieldhouse.com